I am proud to present this photo mini series done with my fianc´e and me, "The River".

This is the first photo series i do with my fiancé @amanda.yrr the images are 4 taken by me recently during a walk around the neighbourhood i grew up in.

amanda then did the after work and finishing work. here i present these 4 images and hope that you enjoy"

The first depicts an old bridge that looks pretty dangerous, at least it did 30 years ago.

"Finding the past"

finding_the_past_jpg.jpg

"Purple wonderland"

purple_wonderland_ggg.jpg
The amazing effect and look of the cliffs in the image below is Amanda´s great work.

"Pop of colour"

pop_of_color_hhhh.jpg

"City in the sky"

city_in_the_skyjpg.jpg

Thank you all who read, i appreciate comments and will try to engage back.
Have a wonderful day!

Your friend!

Eythorphoto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency