This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How my friends the mockery

How my friends the mockery

source
Riding a bicycle has been one of my biggest problems, and many of my friends who know this about me always mock me for it.I am not always happy about how they used to make mockery of me .so I decided to take an old step about it and with someone close to my house, so he can teach me how to ride, and he agreed to teach me for free, I was pleased about the good news, then he asked me to give him the days I would love to be taught and gave him the days.
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
The first day came, it was in the evening time, so we both went to a school where it was going to be conducive for the training .at first, I was nervous because I thought it was not going to be easy to learn, but the trainer told me to just calm and follow instructions, I did exactly what he told me .to cut the story short, I started riding the bicycle and gradually, i was getting it bit by bit, then it was getting dark, and he said let’s call it a day, that was how we both went to our houses.
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
The second time of the training came again and by this time, I already got an idea of the whole thing, all that was only needed was to perfect my riding skills,I kept on doing my thing with riding and this time.I myself could see how I am improving, and I was delighted that I am improving. I made sure I rode the bicycle myself to my house but was not there yet in my riding, I never gave up because my friends were making mockery of me.
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
The last day came, and I was asked to ride fast and also show some little skills to show that I have really learned to it well, I did all that was asked of me, and the trainer was like wow to the entire thing, I this time was pleased that I can ride very well but while riding it was like a dream .that evening I could not hold myself, I quickly ride to see my friends, so they could see that I can now ride very, crime that day onward they stopped making mockery of me.
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thank you so much for reading my post.