This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cycling Adventure

Hello everyone. This time I would like to share everything about my bike, which I used everywhere. Because cycling is one of the most democratic forces. Consequently, you can begin and end anywhere.

Take a good look at my bike... This bike is not very expensive for me, but with it I can go anywhere and enjoy my hobby of cycling, so I am very grateful. I am.

I arrived at a location in the Indrajaya district of Bambi, Indonesia. I started taking a rest for a while, so I was lucky to see the child who brought his bicycle.

Thank you for this bicycle on this bicycle. Because I found the moment of silence in this, every day, morning, and all day, until I reached one of the bridges.

However, if I did not give a photo session on this bridge before recording a bicycle photo when I was a bridge, it was incomplete.


Then I saw a man traveling together, he went to a motorcycle, I started taking pictures from behind, as I saw below. !


Winding roads cut across the desert landscape. There is a small, quiet pond along the road. My eyes fell on the figure of an old man carefully riding his bicycle, transporting seafood on a trolley behind him, and his warm smile welcomed me in the quiet street. . I felt a sense of satisfaction every time I turned the handlebars of my bike, and this moment became a precious one in my small memories. !


Thank you to everyone who supported my passion for cycling. This concludes my explanation to everyone. See you next time.

Greetings: @salsayumna