This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

LEARNT COOL STUNTS ON BIKES 🚲


LEARNT COOL STUNTS ON BIKES 🚲



Image by Cuttonbro Studios from pexels

It's been already a year or two since i last laid my foot on a bicycle pedal, i feel like it's unhealthy because riding a bike is one good exercise that strengthens the thighs which also enhances movements and improves running. At least this is what i've gained the most back when i still had a bike.

Good cyclists are often adorable especially if you talk about BMX riders or stunt cyclists which ever one you name them, i adorably sit back and watch them pull off those fascinating stunts on bikes, they are influencial as well and here i would tell you a little story on what curiosity cost me.

I had a friend who is a biker and a very good one, he does absolutely well on the wheels as he triggers different fancy and mind blowing stunt moves that leaves my mouth perpetually open. Well, having such a person made me want to learn more about those moves and even try them myself. I really don't know how these moves are called but i could describe them with general words. Some of the moves i learnt from him were,

  • Backing the bicycle while riding.

Here instead of facing the front of the bicycle, he completely sit backwards and push the pedal in his backward rotation making the bike move forward while he is actually moving backwards lol.

Mehn i tried this move a day out of curiosity and it wasn't so difficult to do, the only difficulty I had was that my mind was always thinking too much and i kept falling off my balance.

  • Standing completely on one side of the bicycle with both legs on one pedal.

This move seemed very easy when i watched sam doing it but the day i tried it, i wanted to make a U-turn in that position and i almost lost a tooth. Thank God people weren't much outside that evening, the shame would have been something else.

  • Standing on top of the bicycle.

hmm, this is one of my favorite thing to do on a bicycle, i learnt this quite easier than any other bicycle stunts and i'm good at it. You just paddle and get enough speed to keep the bike going and you lift both foots off the pedal and try to stand on the saddle. It sounds quite difficult but not really just make sure you aren't thinking about your life when standing

At least these are the few basic tricks I could do on a bike and i love it because it's fun. I think I need to find a new bike for myself so I could start cycling once again.
Apart from the bike stunts, i need a bike so i would always exercise my feet, lap and thighs.

1681378513960.png


20230812_003935_0000.png


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ 𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝔽𝕠𝕣 β„π•–π•’π••π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•‹π•™π•šπ•€ 𝔸𝕣π•₯π•šπ•”π•π•– π•š π•“π•–π•π•šπ•–π•§π•– π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•–π•Ÿπ•›π• π•ͺ𝕖𝕕 π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•π•–π•’π•£π•Ÿπ•₯ π•€π• π•žπ•–π•₯π•™π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•—π•£π• π•ž π•šπ•₯.



Β© OCTOBER 2023