A bit about Cycling Culture

This is my second post in the #cyclingcommunity and before I got into any "meat and potatoes", I had another Cycling area I wanted to cover...
"Style, and Personality", of bike and owner.

Needless to say, today there are as many different styles of bikes out there as there are welders to stick them together - more even.
What I find interesting is the bikes and owners that you meet out riding.

It's (to me) like an art form and no other vehicle out there shows more expression. Bike owners who love their bikes show it.

Now this bike I found at the Park, abandoned I believe. To me , this bike would be in "rough shape". But to whoever made it like that, it was their idea of something - and that I can appreciate. Someone else as well as it wasn't there the next day!

This is a bike I ended helping a neighbor with. It's a Cannondale and feather light, it impressed me and I have been around a lot of them. As you can also see, over the years it's had parts thrown at it, enough to pedal it,

And my X-Treme, which I believe also shows my additude towards bikes. I don't even want a "squeak", at all!

And something I forgot from my last post, I have one on both bikes, yep I have two - I saw it as a rarity and had to stick it on!
*Classic"!

And yes folks, I am rebuilding my other bike as well! It should be on the road in 2 weeks, at the latest.
I actually can't wait to show it in a post..it's a "cheapie", but if you don't look to close - it looks better than it is!
And that's about it for this Sunday!

"Have A Very Blessed Monday"!
Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency