I present to you my bicycle

Screenshot_20240401_221745.jpg



English version.png

Hello Hive Community especially to the Cycling Community where I make my first post:

I present myself to the Cycling Community:

I'm @cositav and I love bicycles, today I present to you my most precious possession; My beloved Bicycle. I will tell you how this bicycle came into my life and how happy it makes me.

Since I was a child, I have always felt an attraction to bicycles, it was an innate feeling in me. Every year I asked the child Jesus to bring me a bicycle, many times I was disappointed to see a doll as a gift and for reasons that I later understood my dream came true when I was 12 years old, at that age I had my first bicycle and words fall short to express how happy I was.

One of the happiest moments of my life was when I had my bicycle assembled and even happier when I learned to ride it almost immediately.

Here I show you a photo of my newly assembled bicycle, brand new and next to me all my siblings happy to have a bicycle in the family.

IMG_20240401_004830_edit_866143413677702.jpg

I learned to ride it without ever falling, I think long before having it, I already knew how to ride it. It was very easy for me.

From the age of 12, bicycles have always accompanied me throughout my life.
The one you see here in the photo is one of many that I have, in total I have 4 bicycles, but this one is the largest, Rim 24, the others are smaller.

IMG_20240331_132928.jpg

This bicycle itself was not mine, years ago my sister left the country to seek other horizons and told me to take care of her bicycle and without thinking twice I took it on, from that moment on, we have been inseparable.

IMG_20240331_133318_edit_910778198748901.jpg

She accompanies me to work almost daily and also helps me with my closest errands, in fact, we are inseparable, we cannot live without each other. We have experienced many adventures together and every day we venture further on those Godly paths. I have many adventures to tell you alongside my bicycle but we will leave that for other posts.

Today I just want to say that when I ride my bike, I feel that I love life, people, animals, nature, and all the enemies I don't have. Riding a bike, I feel love for everyone except for my ex. Only those who feel this passion for bicycles will understand what I am talking about.

Screenshot_20240401_221304.jpg

There is a phrase that says:
"I have never seen anyone sad riding a bicycle"
and I can assure you that it is true.

Furthermore, I have learned to fix them, I do maintenance myself, change the tires, adjust the punctures and align it, there are other things that I have not yet learned but soon I will and I will let you know.

IMG_20240331_133349_edit_911263842958161.jpg

In another post, I will tell you some of my adventures alongside my bicycle and how we have learned to see life in a more optimistic way.
If you have a bicycle lying around somewhere, take it out and give it a try and you will understand what I am talking about in this post.

For now, this is all guys, see you soon.

I wish a life full of prosperity and health for everyone.

Thanks for reading me


sepa2.png

      Sources

Photos taken with my Honor S6 phone

Thumbnail edited in CapCut

Banners and dividers

Translated with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

sepa2.png

IMG_20240107_160917_520.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency