Day 3 Of The Crypto Clear Up

pasted image 0.png

So today I actually bring a bit of good news for a change.

Back to the Ronin chain today. After literally several hours of trying to get my Axies sorted which was really around 4+ hours of work which is sheer madness.
But they are now on the correct wallet at last!

I messed up bad if I am honest as I hadn't even touched the wallet extension for several years. It is on automatic update so I didn't think that was the issue. Turns out the wallet extension was wayyyy out of date and that is why I couldn't see my axies or even try to send them to another wallet.

The next issue was I had no RON which is the token powering the chain. This enables you to take part in events, transferring and general bits that you need to do.

I was very lucky that 2 members of the Axie community sent me some RON to use. 0.50 Ron was sent and I am hoping this will allow me to progress for a while without having to put much more RON into the system. Sadly I cannot access it on Binance so it is an utter nightmare to get a hold of at the moment.

Here's my 3 lil puff balls:

canvas1.png

canvas2.png

canvas.png

I didn't choose these ones to buy originally. I was offered 3 random ones for $50.00 years back and just took a chance. They have easily made me that money back and more so it was a decent investment that actually turned a profit for once!
I also had a scholar a while back that made a good amount of money from Axie using mine which was nice for them. I say a scholar, but they just kept all the earnings and just paid the tx fees.
At the time I had no interest in Axie as I found it just too boring and slow.
If I had played I would have made a small fortune going into around $10k but I just couldn't be bothered at the time.
I chose Splinterlands over Axie....

Image from: Ronin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency