some time with nature🥰🥰🥰

Hello friends, hope you all are healthy and well and living your life happily.

Friends, as I have told in many of my posts that I am very fond of traveling, whenever I get time, I go out for a walk.

today It was Sunday so I thought I should go somewhere for a walk, I had gone out on foot from my house, thought I should be quiet and alone for some time in the shade of nature. There is a lot of relaxation, especially on the mountains, there is peace on the other side, the life of the mountains is very good due to the solar gully of the city.The pure air and the water here are very cool and pleasant.

Friends, who is seeing this house in front, this is my house and we have a small market right in front of it.

Friends, I love to do photography but due to lack of good phone and camera, it could not be completed😂😂😂.

Click by me
Realme 6
Location Almora Uttarakhand India


The evening view was very nice and beautiful, the light clouds and the setting sun were very beautiful, which I tried to make a little more beautiful by editing it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency