Life and splinterlands

It's been three days I posted anything on my blog. I am being sluggish and I am beginning to hate this fact about me. Actually, it's not laziness I think when you spend your whole day outside, and then you spend half of your night while playing splinterlands and you are not getting proper sleep then you don't feel good and when the feeling is not good then you can't write anything.

Today I am taking off due to some personal reason and I decided no matter what I will be posting today. Just 4 days left in this season. And I am rolling between 4600 and 4700 I couldn't make it to champion 1. Such a disastrous season. I am not happy with my performance. I gather 60 points by playing 6 battles and single lose and 36 points gone. I hate it when i see maxed account at a lower rank. Dumbass making things hard for me. My account doesn't support certain rules such as Little league, common and rare and back to basics. And when the village eyes on you then you keep getting such stupid rules. I literally pissed today when back to back I got back to basics and little rules. I was about to hit champion league and then shit happened and I lost 100 points.



image.png


Of course, I lack patience when I get pissed I just stop playing and don't bother to hurt myself anymore. And the same happening with ts account too. My main focus is only quest and tournaments right now. Other than that I don't feel like playing extra. Out of this frustration I messed up. Yep, last 2 days I played till 80% ECR. And ruined my own philosophy of quality play over quantity play. When you play with the sleepy head then anyone can beat you easily. I was making silly mistakes and the accounts hardly win against me were beating me right left up down. Anyways it is what it is I am done with ranting and post as well. 😸

In other news, Dec price is coming down there is -5.46% change in dec price. I am feeling a bit happy because I wanted to buy decs. I think now is the right time to put some dec orders.

Market Depth (DEC)



Screenshot_45.png


Lowest ask is 0.0061 and Bid is 0.005902 so it keeps going down. Two days left in the second round of land pre-sale and it is really surprising to see dec price going low instead of going high hmmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency