Gold foil Legendary out of just 2 packs

Helllooooooooo splinterlands warrior,

wassup, guys, I hope everyone is doing great and busy battling right night since only a few hours left in the season yooo. I wish everyone all the best and may you'll get gold foil legendary out of you to season chest loots. Which seem impossible but who knows. πŸ˜‚

Two days ago it was early morning. Since these days my sleeping style has become freestyle so I woke up so earlyπŸ˜‚. Yes, I sleep whenever I feel like sleepy and the wake up after some time. So this pattern continues till morning πŸ˜‚ . I completed my pending quests which I didn't complete because I was feeling exhausted and sleepy. After completing my quests I got one Untamed pack out of quest rewards and one untamed from @splinter-rewards. Yep, I was participating in splinterlands 8 days giveaway twitter thing so I won one untamed pack. I didn't have potions to open those packs and I thought whatever. 2 packs aren't gonna get me gold foil legendary lolz. I was amazed to see when I opened those two packs let me show.

Lucky 2 packs



Screenshot_46.png


@carrieallen thank you so much you have always been lucky for me. Whenever you send packs my way I always get something awesome 😘. That second pack is so awesome Two epics and one Gold foil legendary. Sometimes Luck shines when you have the least expectations.

Lately, I have been getting lots of packs from splinter-rewards. I saw I have 4 untamed packs again I was out of potions so I decided to open them as it is.



Screenshot_22.png

Screenshot_24.png

Sometimes you open like 100's of packs and you don't get desired results but sometimes only a few packs can make your day. That's all for now off I go to play my quests and time to secure my position in the top 10 and top 25. Wish me all the best. This time it seems little difficult for my own account xawi. So many good decks and I am losing left right up down. I hope I can make it the top 25.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency