Major football leagues around the world has resumed its season: Putting my money where my mouth is.

Good day Hivians it's been a long wait for most football lovers and punters as the most popular leagues have kicked off this August, with fans and investors ready to battle it out this new season, most teams have upgraded their squads in preparation of the games while punters have loaded there accounts in anticipation of betting these games.


Sportybet booking code: F6503A9

I haven’t been harnessing sport betting as a form of investment over a long period of time specifically since I met with cryptocurrency I tend too forget it has helped me initially in covering some of my bills, this season I planned on following the betting one once more as to generate another form of passive income since I have been able too bounce back from the massive lost incurred while trading futures.

There is a pattern my friends introduced me too that he called sports trading over the years will be employing that pattern when the funds am expecting drops and I will also try too invest some of my winnings in accumulating more hive and hive-engine tokens, you can also check out my picks and give your own prediction. Wish me luck and thanks for stopping by.



What is Hive?
Hive is an innovative and forward-looking decentralized blockchain and ecosystem, designed to scale with widespread adoption of the currency and platforms in mind. By combining the lightning-fast processing times and fee-less transactions, Hive is positioned to become one of the leading Web3 blockchains used by people around the world. source

What is Hive-Engine?
Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange.

What is Hive.vote
Hive.vote comes with the automation world of hive with AI, HiveVote comes with amazing features: you can schedule posts, build a fanbase, follow a curation trail, and even automate claiming your payouts.

Join our curation Trail Airhawk-project for awesome curation reward

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency