How to be lucky

Hi hives,


Image source - Dictionary

I have listen to many stories real and sometimes fictional, mentioning about luck and how it really changed the course of their life. I used to get puzzled, how it works and how someone gets it? Surely being lucky will make my day like you all but how I can have luck in most of the sections of my life - work, social relationships, formal and informal contacts.

After multiple tries I seem to have found - that how I can be more lucky. I don't know whether it will work with you or not, but it works for me and I believe it should work with you as well.

Well so what's the secret recipe...

"As you work more, you get more luckier"

I belive this is the only thing that has worked pretty well for me. Whatever thing I pick, it can be work or any thing about my life, whenever I try to get under the skin of it and put my little bit extra in it, I feel I get luckier. Things get started to move in a flow and in the way I want it to be. It is the more serious I get and I act, I become happier and luckier.

And I know it's not easy to put extra in every aspect of life. So we have to prioritise what should be done first. I believe not everything weighs equally, something weighs more than other and that's how we finalize our list. The last bit of push that is required here is to get them done one by one. It doesn't matter whether it goes as well as you think, but atleast you should have a feel that you tried enough and religiously before giving up on the task.

That's how you get luckier. This is the simplest way I know.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency