This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Anti-bucket list and bad habits in my life.

Hello,

We all have a bundle of bad habits which we are dealing with in regular basis. Sometimes these issues are quite small initially but with time it grows and start affecting your life on daily basis as well. These habits are not easy to get rid off. It takes a lot of will power to finally overthrow such habits.

In this video I mentioned my anit-bucket list and what is my progress on it. Again it was not a easy job for me too. As when you are dealing with your bad habits you are actually fighting against yourself. And such fights don't goes well and smooth. A lot of struggle and down times will try to shake you at moments but all one have to do is to pursue and strengthen its will power. Because what have made you to build a habit can help you in getting over it as well. So although it seems a very heavy task at first but as days go it becomes easy and you feel proud on yourself.

I can feel the progress that I am making and already feeling proud of me that yes the way i built them, similarly i am destroying them as well. And all this for one thing to have a good life and lead a good life.

Thanks

I also want to take space here and congratulate my brother @quduus1 and Mr. Dragon for running this city and giveaways!

Logo
Center