Lottery changes my life

Hello, everyone, what a great content to write about.
For me winning a huge lottery money is a great opportunity for me to achieve my goal and become a billionaire forever. Is like when you are given a free and unexpected money.

Then I will think like a billionaire, my behavior will change from a poor man to the rich man and even be laughing when people are not saying funny words.

Immediately after collecting the money, either by cash or transfer. I we travel to a state where no one knows me and about the money I won. So that I wouldn't be rob overnight. I will lodge a hotel for just two weeks. To cool my brain and I wouldn't stress myself for anything.

I will think what I can use the money for, it is to invest or start a business. If I want to invest or start any business that come to my mind. The first thing is to know the percent rate and the risk of the investment I want to go for, or the business.

Secondly, The income of the investment and the business, maybe I can become richer or become loser if I enter the race, then find out all the competitor in the investment or the business, their lives ( I mean before they become investors or businessmen).

After finding out, Then I we look for a great and best consultant who can advise me about what I'm willing and what I want to process.
I will strategies, what it will cost me to create the business. Then go back to my state, find a better location for my business. Insured my business, employ an employee, and apply economics ( division of labor)) to the business. So that I wouldn't collapse.

Lastly, I will advertise my business through mass media, magazines, newspaper, and other ways to peoples. Then maintain my business strategies and put more effort so that, my business can grow and develop socially, physically, emotionally and mentally in the world. And that is how I will end up becoming a billionaire through a lottery money.

THANKS FOR READING
IMAGE ONEsource
IMAGE TWOsource

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency