"Splinterlands Art Contest Week 112" - Drawing/illustration of "Screeching Vulture"

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a great day

I am sharing my drawing/illustration of #splinterlands monster character "Screeching Vulture" for Monster art contest by @splinterlands.
You can also participate with your monster art related to Splinterlands, check rules and prizes here in Original Contest Post

My Entry for 112th Week

screeching vulture.png

Original Image on Splinterlands

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CS6

footer.png

Steps :

I tried to make her standing and ready for fly or attack :D
Below you can check step-wise images of my working

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency