Neoxian City Monthly writing Event "City Prompt" (Banner Proposal by Me)

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a nice day

I am #Neoxian citizen and it is one of the famous community on Hive. We (citizen) are very much active on discord and Hive is our main love❤️.

We have some activities like, fun/energetic talks, weekly games, mintest games, City Prompt Writings, etc.

City Prompt :

It is monthly writing contest, where we have a topic to write...
There are some exciting prizes for winners.
This month's City Prompt is already over, but you can follow it for next months updates. Here is the Link

Banner GIF Proposal

As a GifMan of this lovely city, I worked on something and created this Banner for it 😁

City Prompt Banner

Mr. @raymondspeaks and @momogrow are very welcome, if they use this Banner on City Paper and City Prompt Blogs.
It will be my pleasure to see it on their blogs 😅

Thank You!

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating objects and design rectangles for background and finalize TEXTs.
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames.

footer.png

Steps :

A months before, I illustrate this laptop and I don't have anything in my mind to work more on it
I shared this laptop with my city fellows months a go, and now I am completing the project using it... 😁

Steps of working

After that I put Alphabets on keyboard (those are in my TEXTs), Write my text on laptop screen. I put a rectangle shape and put gradient color on it.

Working Steps

This was my work on Illustrator, after completing that I took those objects to Photoshop and started my work for GIF image.
I set all screen alphabets to there right position and a button with different color, so when we type the letter that button with show on Keyboard 😅 (I tried for it... hehe)

Working Steps for GIF

After that I put a background and text on it, and than I put Neoxian City Prompt text and finished my work for this GIF.

Working Steps for GIF

I took Neox GIF from 👉 Image Source

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

Buy It from OpenSeaBuy it from OpenSeaBuy it fromOpenSea

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency