My GIF version of 🕺(NEO SNOOP DANCE)🕺

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having very fine day

It was also fine day for me (as usual), and I get a task of creating my version of (Neo Snoop Dance) GIF, by our Mr. Dragon.

We (citizens) having fun chat at #Neoxian city discord and I was sharing my GIFs there and Mr. Dragon came and brighten our day with DooOOootie doot Giveaway and asked me for my version of it 😅.
I replied HIM "I will try my best" hehe and here is what I finished as Shrazi version of Neo-Snoopie-dance 🕺

I don't have NITRO thing, so I contacted my Friend C @b0s to reply me with that emoji 😁, I watched that multiple times and swing my mind with that emoji 🤣 and get an idea for my GIF

Snoop Dance, Full View

DANCE.gif

dance1.gif

Snoop Dance, Close View

closeview2.gif

closeview1.gif

Thanks Mr. Dragon for giving me that task and here I am with NEW GIF blog 😍😍

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating character and background
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames.

footer.png

Steps of working :

I have a task to do, so I watched that emoji multiple times to get an idea in my mind.
And than I started my drawing work for the character.
Draw standing character, holding a table by one hand.

s1.jpg

I worked for face and hair style and fill colors to it.

s2.jpg

Than, I move his leg and hands in multiple copies and have few more pose to create my GIF.

s3.jpg

I put these pose to frames (one by one) with same back ground.
And than I also change BG colors for lightning version 😁.

Hope you guys enjoyed My version of New Snoopie Dance 😄

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency