My Entry for The Gaugan IA Contest - Week 61

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having great day

gaugan.gif

I am sharing my Gaugan Result for weekly Gaugan IA contest by @steemean.
For last couple of week I tried for animals like horse and sheep (with help of Steemean given plate) but this time, I step back and tried again for scenery view :).

I tried to draw something that gives good look for both (brushe strokes and results)

My Entry for 61st week

gaugan_output.jpg

On Gaugan ArtBoard

gaugan_input.png

footer.png

I start with Bottom and with other colour, then use brush for tree above SEA brush. Then I use mountain and half it with hill colour :P.
Then put some colour by Flowers :P.

You can also participate in the contest with your Gaugan Piece of art. Visit the main contest post to check the prizes and direct link to Gaugan App and video tutorials.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency