My Entry for The Gaugan IA Contest - Week 58

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having fun day

I am sharing my entry for GAUGAN IA weekly contest by @steemean. You can also join us on the competition, visit the Original Contest Post to know more about the contest.

As we Gaugan Players have new plate with some new things to add on our gaugan painting. I tried to create a scene with mountain area behind the water and greenery at other side with house. And I put boats on the water :) HEHE.

My Entry for 58th week

gaugan_output.jpg

On Gaugan ArtBoard

gaugan_input.png

footer.png

I gathered couple of Gaugan results of my drawing and make a GIF of it
gaugangif.gif

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency