Its Bro time! (Logo GIF image proposal to BRO TOKEN )

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having nice start of the week!

Last week I did some work with one of the #mancave's project LOGO GIF, that was for "CineTV", Yes
And today, I am sharing my GIF image proposal to #bro Logo. It is also Mr. @raymondspeaks project. Hope he Will enjoy the LOGO GIF.

Bro LOGO GIFs

brogif

brogif

Yes, only two. It can be used on some banners and elsewhere 😁.
And if you think its automated GIF thing, than you are wrong.
I created the GIF scene on Photoshop and you can check my working steps below 👇👇.

footer.png

Software I used :

I used Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF of that LOGO

footer.png

Steps of working :

First I need the Logo and I searched for it, I have found the LOGO (PNG) from Hive-engin.com/tokens and I search for Bro.
And pick the Image from there...
I also take approval from Mr. Ray, to go with Bro Token GIF blog.

It is not gradient or multiple colors logo so I don't go for tracing it, and I just put the pieces by selecting those on Photoshop.

Working Step

I separate every object from the Logo and put it in different layers with different names...

working step

Than I think of the scene in my mind, and copy/paste the specific layers and put those on its position.

working step

OK, Yes its so confusing, but I can get it by its layers names.
So I figured it out, and put those layers on frame and hide all others... to finalize GIF images.

Hope you enjoyed it,
Thanks for you visit 🤓

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

Buy It from OpenSeaBuy it from OpenSeaBuy it fromOpenSea

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency