"Enjoying First Jacket of the winter" animated GIF

Hi there Lovely and creative People of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having good start of the week, some of you have few hours left to start new week :D

I am sharing my GIF IMAGE creation of my own drawing Checking rough style jacket, I add couple of actions on frames and try to make my drawing character dance.

Animated GIF Scene

dance.gif

My drawing/Still Image


Post Link
footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CS6 for drawing and illustration
Adobe Image Ready 7.0 for creating GIF

footer.png

Steps :

I made couple of steps and then mirror those and set on frames and loop to make this GIF

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency