Drawing/Illustration of "CUTE CAT"

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having fun with your family and friends on these holidays.

I have my recently drawing/illustration of a cat pose to share with you. And its #caturday as well :D.
I don't have any pet but people love to have cats and dogs with them and enjoy very much and they are like family to those...

0.png

00.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator CC 2018

footer.png

Steps :

Below you can check step-wise images of my working :)

Start with a circle shape

1.jpg

Create ears using pen tool

2.jpg

Create mouth hair by using pen tool

3.jpg

Create eyes nose etc using pen tool + ellipse tool

4.jpg

Draw half body using pen tool

5.jpg

Complete cat pose

6.jpg

Give more hair on face and head, and ring bell on the neck etc

7.jpg

Colour my drawing/illustration

8.jpg

And you can see the first and second images of this post as my final Pieces. One with outlines and one without...

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency