Animated GIF creations by ME, in last Month (from 6th of December to 6th of January) "14th Edition"

Hi there Lovely and Creative People of HIVE WORLD,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

It is the 14th Edition of "Animated GIF Creations by me of my own drawing" and here we are coming from 2020 and entered 2021 and its 1st Edition of this New Year.

I started that from 2019, December with animated GIF creation of whole month and then every 6th/7th of the month I shared the whole month's GIF IMAGES.

You can check all previous Editions below...

  1. GIF month Nov/Dec
  2. GIF month Dec/Jan
  3. GIF month Jan/Feb
  4. GIF month Feb/Mar
  5. GIF month Mar/Apr
  6. GIF month Apr/May
  7. GIF month May/Jun
  8. GIF month Jun/Jul
  9. GIF month Jul/Aug
  10. GIF month Aug/Sep
  11. GIF month Sep/Oct
  12. GIF month Oct/Nov
  13. GIF month Nov/Dec


And here you can see the 14th Edition :)
I am sharing my post link with the GIF Image and you can buy some of those GIFs. For that I am sharing #nftshowroom link with those GIFs.


Post Link


Post Link


Post Link



Post Link




Post Link


Post Link
Buy this Kron The Undying here, Price : 50 SWAP.HIVE ($5.844)


Post Link
Buy this Cat GIF here, Price : 25 SWAP.HIVE ($2.911)


Post Link It was for #archon community contest.


Post Link


Post Link
Buy this Pirate Captain GIF here, Price : 50 SWAP.HIVE ($5.798)


Post Link
Buy this Twisted Jest walk GIF here, Price : 100 SWAP.HIVE ($11.597)

Hope You like it,
Any one of you can use these images where ever you want, and you can also find still images/drawing on Post link I shared with every GIF IMAGE. And you can also find some of my GIF/Drawings on #nftshowroom. Visit my Gallery there by Clicking Here.
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency