"Amazed by the Neoxian City" Animated Gif of my own drawing

Hi there Neoxian Citizens and Lovely People of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day.
Two days back I shared my drawing/illustration a Stylish kid and now I am come up with GIF IMAGE of that drawing.

Neoxiancity.gif

I tried to create a gif scene like a stylish kid visit the Neoxian City and be amazed by the beauty of the CITY and really impressed...
footer.png

Software I used :

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for drawing/illustration
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for creating GIF IMAGE

footer.png

STEPS :

First I create couple of more actions of the Kid, where I try to make him walk and moving his goggle.
Below are the actions I create on Illustrator for GIF SCENE

n1.jpg

n2.jpg

n3.jpg

n4.jpg

And than I tried to create a city look with TEXT and here are the Steps of making simple city look
1.png

2.png

3.png

city.jpg

cityNeoxian.jpg

cityneoxian1.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency