A Day With Myles Munroe

There are a lot of people I had a desire to meet at a point in my life. These are people who have blessed me personally in one way or the other in the course of discharging their duties. They're people who have blessed humanity through their wise counsel and years of dedication to finding out the truth to living a fulfilled life. One of this people is "Dr. Myles Munroe"- A blessed memory to him.

Myles Munroe was a minister of the gospel who preached to both young and old and wrote books that blessed lives. It was through one of his books "maximizing your potential " that I first had an encounter with him. The book changed so many negative mindsets in my life and helped me live a better life and ever since i had desired to meet with him. He is a man who speaks with wisdom, every of his sermons bring light to one's knowledge and empowers one to act. He was not just a minister of the gospel, he also was an adviser to some top presidents and was a loving father. He was an example of what he taught.

Photo Source

His wisdom about life was what attracted me to him. I have always seen life as a mystery and a concept no one can fully understand. But here is a man who's so vast and seems to see through the lenses of this world to grasp everything one needed to succeed, not just financially, but spiritually, and maritally. I know his level of wisdom may be from years of dedication, sacrifice, and a divine wisdom upon him. When a child sits with elders, he desires to learn wisdom. Meeting with him would open a channel for me to learn of his wisdom, his concept about life, and how he manages his ministry, work, and family so well that he finds a balance. He is a person I believe lived and died a happy and fulfilled man.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency