Learning Minetest game

I sound as if I know everything but in reality, I know nothing about the game and probably will take a lot of time to learn how to perform even simple tasks in the minetest server.

The Neoxian city is set up in the minetest game and it is really cool. People are in the race to build beautiful houses.

If you are not familiar with the game, please read this post by @raymondspeaks

Minetest Tutorial for Neoxian City

My previous system was not very competent enough to handle this game two years back but now that I have an upgraded version, it was easy enough to install and start playing the only thing is that I do not have the brains to quickly grasp stuff. Hence the delay.

If you would like to play the game, please join Neoxian city discord and connect with us and get details about the city in the minetest server in order to play the game.

I just watched Ray's tutorial and kind of understood how basic construction should be done. Thunderstorms are brewing and so I think I will log off and come back later to start building a small shed probably.

image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency