RE: ⚡️MY SPLINTERLANDS JOURNEY: FROM NEWBIE TO REBEL⚡️

It’s been a long and wonderful journey for you starr. I’ve always wanted to play spl from day one( when I joined hive and saw blogs about it)

In my opinion the team has put a lot of work into the game to make it a great game.

I started playing spl about 4 months ago and boy oh boy I’ve enjoyed it. Am still a bronze player but in due time I know I’ll get past that stage lol.

For now am taking things slow and not in haste. I want to be able to build my sps stake up to 10k before next year ends( I think it’s a realistic goal)

And then I’d concentrate more on building my cards and see where it takes me.

Between cards and sps I don’t really know which one to do first. I think am concentrating more on my cards and later on I’ll build my sps stake.

For now, I’ve bought 10 rebellion packs( as much as my budget allows) since am unemployed now lol.

Hoping to get a lot of gold cards from the -0 packs I have lol 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency