This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

You can't run from who you are

For a couple's of years now, i have been trying to keep myself away from making music, but asked me, if it is easy for me to stay from it anymore ?

Honestly, it is not easy anymore, yesterday I was in the recording studio, each day, I feels like taking over the entertainment world, I know I am not alone on this feelings, a lot of artistes out there feel the same.

There are a lot of times, I will just find myself flowing to songs I do not know how come, I mean, I finds those songs coming even when I was not in the mood of writing songs and then, I will just be vibing along and after sometimes, I will realized it's a new song, then I will grabbed a pen and an exercise book, write down the lines in the chorus.

It is just easy as that in the way I got most of my written songs, i do not stressed so much to write them, then later on, when I am less busy, I will write down the verses and added the song to the list of my unreleased songs.

The thing is, most of my written songs that are gotten through emotions and feelings, something is certain about them, and that is, on no account won't I find myself writing that song's around the feelings that was in my mind.

The great thing is, these kinds of songs are always exceptional when release, because it was made out of what a person feels and not just ordinary crafted.

Another person who has experience something like that in his/her life, will really like the song as it will make a lot of sense in the ear of the person's who has pass through such a thing.

Although sometimes I used to have fear about it, but then, I will remember the word of a man who taught me how to do social ads, in his words, he said that, we can do it if we can try, then I am somehow confused, because even as at those times I wanted to give up, it keep coming and be remembering me what I need to do.

Right now, I am not running away from it anymore, no matter how long or how near it going to take me to make my sound global, I am in for the ride.

I will always remember that, anything that is not big, make you to be nervous about it and make you to think about how you are going to do it, is not a dream.

Also, I have taken times to learned so many things on that regard, so that I can do most of the things for myself, because I have understand that learning is very good in what we want to do, Infact, it is not only on music, when we learned about something for certain times, the lessons we have been receiving are going to help us.

Image source