This could be my last post…

covidwarning.jpg

... and not only here ...
The situation is very serious, even life threatening.
Yes, I am talking about the corona virus in Belgium...
And no, I am not afraid of getting infected...
Why am I so worried then?

Our government has announced drastic measures. But the most drastic is the closure of all catering establishments. All restaurants & cafes must close for at least 3 weeks. Period that can be extended if necessary!

But seriously, how can a real Belgian survive 3 weeks without beer ??????

I never expected that that f*ing virus would be so vicious...

I’ll try to keep you all updated…but without beer I’m not sure I’ll be able to survive this for a long time…
Never thought I'd die from a corona overdose… 😉

skeleton_torn_paper.png

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit or steempeak or neoxian.city or… whatever tribe you like 😉 ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

This post uses the tag #cc from @commentcoin and, if their bot works, you get 1 CC when you write a (very nice 😉) comment. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency