Thank you Corona! ๐Ÿ˜‰

metro_opera_bleached.jpg

This new metro station opened a few months ago but I had not been able to visit until today.
Since this is in the middle of the old city center of Antwerp, I didn't expect to be able to take nice photos at my convenience. Usually it is very busy there and standing still to focus is almost impossible ...

And then I saw this ...

You see, corona has good sides too ... no one to see around the area. How often do you experience that? A whole metro station for me alone, in the middle of the day ... ๐Ÿ˜‰


You liked this post?

Right you are ๐Ÿ˜‰

Just follow me here to make sure you donโ€™t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you ๐Ÿ˜‰


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my postsโ€ฆ deep down inside you know you have to ๐Ÿ˜‰

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other placesโ€ฆ just take your pickโ€ฆ

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency