Another week, another theme…

… and this week the theme is a bit tricky: Your Favorite Shot.
Not always easy to choose what your favorite shot is… when you have more than one 😉

Don’t be afraid Wes, I will not post my newspaper-seller-reader again… this time I go for a dreamer… 😉

mas_lookout_2200px.jpg

Isn’t she beautiful? The little girl dreaming & looking over the most beautiful city of the world?

And don’t you dare saying she isn’t! I’ll tell her immediately if you do so…
After all, I see her every day… she’s my daughter 😊

(And yes, you guessed it right… the city is Antwerpen, my hometown.)

skeleton_torn_paper.png

This post is my contribution to the renewed and weekly contests of @derangedvisions with the theme “Favorite Shot”. Check out his feed for the themes and rules and join the fun!


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit or steempeak or neoxian.city or… whatever tribe you like 😉 ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

This post uses the tag #cc from @commentcoin and, if their bot works, you get 1 CC when you write a (very nice 😉) comment. Enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
63 Comments
Ecency