My Beginning on Neoxian City

PictureQuotes1640216359.jpg

My new Tribe Account start

New Tribe

New Community

With many knowledge and opportunities to follow

======

Now is time to answer some questions

  1. Who I'm?

My official account is
@panosdada

I start writing about my life and projects i use but after see many tribes i make some
( POB, LEO, SPORTS ) alt accounts to have the chance write / curating only inside post according to community rules

Now i make a new tribe alt account for Neoxian which i find have some power
( tokens ) on my official account

  1. Why come on this Tribe?

Because i see the @neoxian weekly post
Made me want to participate on this community

  1. What do you going to post?

Like i write above i have some other tribe accounts which i use for related community post
Like

POB - for memories i want to remember after years

LEO - everything about money related

SPORTS - about Sports and Actifit posts

Now on Neoxian i will write events and details about my city ( I'm lucky because is big ) when i see the name of the community think about my city and what i want to write and the combination made so that i will do.

If you have any other question for me to answer feel free to write in comments

My new journey start and i hope to worth it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency