Listnerds: Updates on 1.5days later

I have been "playing" with Listnerds for 1.5 days already and I would like to post an updates so people can have an idea of the progress of listnerds users.

By reading emails in your inbox, you can gain email points.
ln01.png
As you can see from the picture, I am able to accumulate 4.8k of mail points after 1.5days. The key milestone of mail point is to hit 15k points so that you can have another solo mail that blast a mail to everyone with the status of verified so you can earn listnerds.

ln02.png
The above picture is just a portion of mails you can get within a day. It can be tiring but so far I am finding it very fun as a lot of the mail is pormoting differnt hive blogs which have a huge variety of topics and interests. It is fun reading a lot of contents.

ln03.png
I also trying to buy more CTP for the neoxian community. I hope to be able to upvote everybody in the neoxian-listnerds community.

ln04.png
Beside the 2 locked listnerds that one can get during signed up, I managed to get 66 listnerds on the 2nd day. I unlock 23 listnerds. You have to wait for 10 weeks before you can get the listnerds. I plan to leave the remaining listnerds staked to get more listnerds.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency