Splinterlands: Share your battle weekly challenge! TEMPORAL MASTER

Hello Splinterlands Fighters!

Hows everyone?

I hope you all are well. As for me I
am fine. This week I choose the
battle with TEMPORAL MASTER for
participating on Splinterlands
"SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY
CHALLENGE!" by @splinterlands .

If you want to know more about
Challenge! Read Here

SPLINTERLANDS Battle Link

You can watch my battle with
TEMPORAL MASTER bclick by
above link

TEMPORAL MASTER

Most enemies don't see the attack
power of TEMPORAL MASTER. The
longer he hits, the more useful he
is. The enemies did not notice
this...

Name: TEMPORAL MASTER
Card type: Epic
Unit: Life
Magic Damage: 1
Ability: RECHERCHE
Mana: 3

TEMPORAL MASTER has one more
ability at level 6. Its magic attack
add one more at level 4 to 6.

The ABILITY

This ability is very useful in the long
battle. This ability can not attack
each round. But it attacks next
round and add 3 magic attacks.
Thats very good for long battle.

THE BATTLE LINEUP & PREDICTION

This game is card battle game. It is
easy to win if you can predict the
enemy lineup. However, placing the
cards in the right place is the key to
this game.

My prediction: I used life unit
the most previous battle. I thought
the enemy may use water uint to counterattack by looking my
previous battle.

My Summoner: MOTHER KHALA LEVEL 1

I selected MOTHER KHALA as a
summoner. I am not used to Mother
Khala this was my first time using.
This summoner give +1 health to
my all monsters. The health is the
important of the game. If your monsters lost all healths you will
lost this battle.

First Postion: Pelacor Conjurer LEVEL 1

I would like to tell you why I used
Pelacor for the first postion. I think
the enemy may use water unit. So
Pelacor can reduce the enemy
attacks because of his
ability flying. It has 3 speed and
5 health. This card mana cost
is 2. Very cheap and good to use.

Second Position: Shieldbearer LEVEL 1

This card is one of the best closed
attack card in life unit. Because
its Taunt ability can take all
attacks damages behalf of all
friendly monster. Also it has 2
closed attack 2 speed and 9 health. This card mana cost is 8.

Third Position: STITCH LEECH LEVEL 1

I like the most this card is that can
attack in any position because of
his ability. Also it has 2 ranged
attack 1 speed and 3 health. This
card mana cost is 3.

Fourth Position: TRUTH SPEAKER LEVEL1

This cards ability can give +1
defence for all friendly monsters.
It has 2 speed and 1 health. This
card mana cost is 3.

Fifth Position: TEMPORAL MASTER LEVEL 1

Thia card is what I said above.

THE BATTLE

Round: 1

Round: 2

Round: 3

Round: 4

Round: 5

Round: 6

Round: 7

Round: 8


Thats all my dear readers and I
hope you enjoy to read my post
See you soon...

Splinterlands is the best blockchain game. You can trade nft on the market and earn income.

If you want to play this game you can use my referral link Click Here

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein
05.11.22

Thank-You-GIF-37.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency