This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT OF THE YEAR AS A STUDENT IS NOT GIVING UP ON MYSELF AND MY ACADEMICS

Good afternoon beautiful people of neoxian city community... I am most excited to be here. It's being long I wrote in this platform....
I will be writing this prompt

What is the most rewarding accomplishment you have achieved thus far this year? It can be something big/small or something you've done for yourself or someone else.

Omor.... As a student, I can tell you for free that school is hard especially when you don't have money and always depending on your parents for money...
I am a final year student but I know how much I have struggled to be were I am. I always remember when I will cry out my ass in prayers telling God that I am tired of school that he should do something to make it easier for me...
Some of us always act as if we are very strong, but I know that even me myself cannot hide my pains when I am alone...

IMG-20240517-WA0011.jpg

My greatest achievement as a student is still standing strong through thin and thick... Having support systems by my side and reassuring me that everything is gonna be okay...
I was at the verge of giving up in my academics.... Sometimes that lecturers will just want to sniff the living life out of you....
They don't even want to know if you are tired or not....
Lecturers will bill you on top of your progress....

There was a time in our year 2 was it was too much for all of us... This particular lecturer kept demanding and demanding and demanding.... And at some point we had to return our course rep to go and tell the lecturer that we will not pay the money again.... after the lecturer has persuaded us to buy a book written by him which doesn't even concern my line of study....
Instead of my course rep to defend us as our leader, he said school is not for the poor, if you won't comply, drop out instead

This statement made me realize that.... Omor.... I have to strife and work hard so that o won't drop out... And today I am telling myself a very big congratulations for not giving up on yourself and academics because it is actually worth giving up.... It is hard but I won't stop because I know the plans that awaits me ......

To people, this might be a very little achievement, but to me.... It's as big as anything.... Surviving school stress and coming out victorious is a miracle abeg....if God is not by one side, you will give up because the burdens of school wahalaur is too much....
Some Lecturers just want to see you fail everything.... But my God big pass them abeg.
This is my best achievement for the year so far and I don't take it for granted.. God has been good to me. I know say I go make am.....

Thank you for stopping by
@mmenyene cares ❣️ 💚