Introducing @megamo to hive

Hello wonderful people,let me start by introducing myself.
I am Feyishade Maryann Odegbami. However, on this platform you can call me @megamo
I birth from West Africa and the country Nigeria.
I am married and Blessed with two energetic, vibrant, and amazing children.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am a graduate of social work and administration in BSc,Obtained a Diploma in mass communication from the University of Jos . I was awarded a license as a cabin crew ,with the Landover aviation buisness school from the Nigerian civil aviation authority.
Also obtained a professional cabin Crew training at the crew training institute.(CTI)
I also obtained an award on health and safety for supporting children at the CPD certificate service.
Other certifications in service recovery training program by customer experience management.
Thriving in the market place by fountain foundation partners and others

OCCUPATION

Firstly, I worked as a banker for some years before I became an event planner.
I run a catering service,@Joylink Events.
Our services include wedding cakes, birthday cakes ,home deliveries of small chops,Asu. Nigerian soups etc

I Just got my foundation registered and activities will kick start as soon as possible.

HOBBIES AND INTERESTS

I love to give comfort, and encouragement to those in need.
I feel compassion for those who are suffering and perform deeds to reflect God's love to them.l love to fix what is broken and make things better.

I like singing, traveling, cooking, reading , dancing and writing songs .
When I am stressed like to take fruits and salads to calm my nerves and take chilled Fanta drink to relax.

WHY I AM DRAWN TO HIVE

With the knowledge I have gotten, Hive is a place where your little progress everyday adds up to big results.The platform is an open opportunity for anyone who is ready to focus, grow, and is determined to develop his/her potentials.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE

I heard about hive for the
first time from @mamab and she also got me signed up.She clearly explained on what it is all about and how I can explore through the process the platform to her best knowledge @mamab

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE HERE ON HIVE

If you don't build your dream, someone else will hire you to help them build theirs .

I will like to share and contribute subjects of interest that will be of great advantage to other hivers.

IMG-20240328-WA0016.jpg

On this platform,with different people from different places. I am open to learn, unlearn and relearn from others.

I will make new friends, and invite my friends to participate on the platform.

Great, @megamo is grateful for the opportunity to collaborate.I hope to learn from this privilege.
Thank you for taking time to read about my story.I am honored to be part of this winning platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now