This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

watching OTT can be helpful?

4453.jpg

As we can see there are multiple ways of entertainment these days, If you will look over the list, then the list is endless. Youtube seems to be 1 of the top on the list and other rot platforms are following that. There used to be only a few portative platforms previously. Still, now there is a lot of competition in that because everyone has a smartphone and wants to capture the audience for themselves. And some applications can do that, and some are not. There used to be a few companies that dominated this industry, but now the competition is very high. We see. a lot of new companies are emerging and they came up with something new and people did get attracted to that.

So overall, the thing is, it is getting really hard to dominate the industry, even if you are a big giant. But if a new company is. emerging and they are subscription model or they are entertainment queries different from the big joint companies that end up losing money. But I think the big giant companies do know this kind of thing and they are ready for that. Most of the big giant companies purchase the small companies and merge them in themselves or take a few amounts of shares and become partners of that company.

Even though I didn't get enough time, a few weeks earlier, I purchased the Netflix subscription because I was getting bored and I was trying to. invest my time this time. I am not using it. it to watch movies this time I am watching documentaries and learning new things. I think this is a good thing because even if you are watching an OTT platform if that is giving you some information or knowledge, then I think it is a good choice. The subscription is not that much. It's only 199 INR, which is approx 2.37 USD. This sufficient model allows me to log into one device, and I can watch Netflix on a laptop, tablet and mobile phone.

This time, my purpose is to gain knowledge and to learn more and more. Yes, it can affect my eyes. But this time I am trying to learn new things from the subscription I have purchased. Let's see what I will gain after the subscription ends.

Thanks for your support love and encouragement see you tomorrow till then take care.

Source

stay tuned for more fantastic Content

-------stay safe and be motivated-----------