S

I was pretty surprised this morning when I woke up seeing 2 notifications from the CMA app saying Steem was below the alert price I have put it into. First it gave me a notif when Steem went below the $0.15 USD mark and an hour or two later another notif for Steem hitting below $0.10 USD.

I honestly thought at first this has something to do with Justin Sun and Tron but after seeing most (if not ALL) crypto in the down I was at least surprisingly put at ease. After being on Steem for over 2 years now what thing I might have learned is that no matter how low this thing dips it surprisingly still bounces days or weeks later. XD

Anyways, if there is one thing that I saw some positive here is that Steem's MarketCap ranking went from Rank #78 (last time I checked) to Rank #66 now, an increase of 12 spots!


image.png

Hopefully by the end of today's Friday the 13th (which most countries see as an unlucky day), crypto would start to go greeeen. XD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency