Hive power up day Challenge (PUD) 01/12/2022

images (1).jpegimage source

Hello dear esteemed Hiveians. I am glad to participate in this power up Challenge today which is always on the first month of every month. After thinking deeply what power up is. I discovered that it means hard work and smart work.

Hard work and smart work you may wonder. I will explain what i mean by hardwork first before smart work. For the rich or Successfull people we celebrate today have worked hard for many years. It is a time of sowing, a time for building, time of pain and tears. Take a look at my opening picture again. Did you noticed that the vein and arteries are showing, evidence of hard work.

Before a runner recieve an award, he has put in energy, time and effort to achieve it. So in hive, for you to join this power up Challenge every month, it requires time, energy and effort. You need to double your strength in posting, commenting, voting, delegation etc. At the end you will have hive to power up.

Smart work

How is power up smart work? Lol, i have many reasons for saying so, hahahaha, now answer me, what gives you influence on hive? Hp, what do you delegate to a friend or a Community? Hp, what do you use to upvote beautiful content and comment on hive blockchain? Hp, do you earn reward for holding hp? Yes. Now can you see with me why I said it is hard work and smart work, hahahaha.

I am new here and i have little hive to join this challenge. Please do well to continue reading as i show you my wallet before power up and after power up. It's really funny but i don't want to forget my little begining, lol, yes a day will come when i will give the testimony of how I started and where i am now. Now is the time.

my wallet before power up

Screenshot_20221201_200249.jpg

click op on the arrow close to hive and click on power up.

Screenshot_20221201_200327.jpg
I powered up 10.040 hive

After imputing the amount of hive, i clicked on next and use my active key. and click ok.

Screenshot_20221201_200351.jpg

My wallet after power up

Screenshot_20221201_200444.jpg
my hive power now is 149.762

conclusion

I am greatful to hive blog for giving me the opportunity to part of this power up engagement. You are so generous to the weak like me and to the strong too. Let us meet again on 1st January 2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency