Helpers are angels in human form


image.png

Helpers are like Dragon slayers just like Princesses are protected by their gallant Prince, our helpers are our guardian angel

Sometimes when things looks bleak, and we feel we are all alone with no help from anywhere. Just take a moment to relax and your guardian angel will come knocking to take charge.
This is a tale of some hardworking and beautiful hearted people I have been lucky to come across on this blockchain. Sometimes I wonder if all they give out are been paid back by splinterlands board of directors or they keep investing and investing by giving half of it away. Well I will keep wondering and hopefully, I will be able to give back more than I have done too.

As a vivid splinterlands player and post writer, no one would say they haven't heard of Chris alias @clove71. I became a serious fan earlier this year when social media shoutout became a thing for our spinterlands post. Clove runs an interesting giveaway on both her blockchain page via 3speaks and twitter. The only place I did not follow her is on tittok and facebook. She is the social media manager for splinterlands in my opinion, and she is doing wonderfully well. From her youtube page, to instagram and twitter, she is pulling in crowd from all facet of life/world.
Not only this, she is one of the most fantastic curator splinterlands has. This woman takes her time to curate our post, chat with us on telegram and splinterlands discord channel and also attend outings with her son to promote the game. Isn't that amazingly amazing?. Well @clove71, here is me saying a very BIG THANK YOU for all you've done for me personally and the gamers at large.

When I think of small but mighty guess who comes to mind,!!! hehehh @carrieallen of course. I fell in love with her post structure and bitmoji and I must say she was the one who made me a bitmoji fanatics till date. She comes riding on her horse to our post with a lovely bitmoji and comment. She takes her time to read through every post and comment accordingly, what a brilliant babe she is. Not only this, I think this is a joint effort between Carrie and Robert, they have a very interesting creative mind and they have been able to churn out lots of lores about our favourite and unfavourite monsters. I mean, for a small time fiction writer that I am, I know how much it takes to write a post of 300 words not to talk of the likes of a lore. They have been doing amazing and supportive things with their trivia games and twitter quantitative reasoning questions. p.s @carrieallen please my head is too dull for that sudoku, I don't even know how to play it.

Now to Chris Robert alias Chief Lore and Carries Hubby of life, firstly I am glad you too are together. It is profitable for a relationship when the two partners have the same goal in mind and are supportive of each other's craft. You both are super amazing and thank you for all you do on and off the blockchain. Only Chris can give the great Neoxian an aspiring girlfriend, lol. @chrisroberts thank you for your interesting lore on @splinterlore and an amazing twitter engagement. In our discord server (neoxian), we discuss your lores and often debate on the gender of monsters, the impending relationship of sme dragons, solving the trivia questions among others. You guys gave us something else to look forward to asides our splinterlands seasonal reward.

Thank you to the game creator @aggroed and his right hand man @yabapmatt, not seen a game that got me this addicted since streetfighter and candy crush. A very big thank you to our content creators for an awesome story to match our game. You all are the great OG's....I am forever grateful.

It is never too late to join the game and also follow all the splinterlands channel.
@splinterlands , @splinterlore @clov71 on all social media platform including telegram.


2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Till another time....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency