Nature Gives Us Millions of Hidden Beauty

The natural forest turned out to have saved millions of hidden beauty and I kept dreaming of being able to take that hidden beauty ...

"The title I raise in this post is:Nature Gives Us Millions of Hidden Beauty"

It is not strange to all lovers of flower images, small animals such as grasshoppers, and much more about the contents of other natural forests. I am one of the hundreds of photography lovers here and I always keep looking for something different, with others in terms of giving birth to original content based on macrophotography.
Looking for a difference in the context of uniting essays in the combination of images is a work of short imagination based on mini / short articles has become a hobby of mine and I have been very much channeling on all social media that I follow so far.
My teaching in obtaining good gamvar has been very good, and almost all of my original content based on macrophotography from me are all very fantastic and very perfect, this is a form of hard work in terms of improving myself in the way of shooting images.
And in terms of compiling an article I also understand very well in the context of arranging words and compiling one by one regular paragraphs in each post that I release.
However, I am flattered with all my friends here and I am very confident in all of my hard work to be as active as possible here.
Grasshopper, Yellow flower & Pistil forest flower
Those are my three objects in this post and I will also give a little description below my picture below, and all of this I will capture as a small article based on macrophotography in all social media that I follow.
The beauty of nature requires serious steps in chasing down thumbnails, and focal points that determine everything. And I prove everything was born very well.

IMG_20200526_15581601.jpeg

A Grasshopper


An object hidden in the flower of a chick, a grasshopper who is resting inside the flower.

Very clearly seen and it looks like a grasshopper is enjoying and resting in these flowers,

And when I saw this, I immediately opened it and it was very good because it was clear that the grasshopper's head was breathing fresh air,

Natural forest

All forests must have hidden contents, but not all forests also have good contents, and forests can be said to be cut into two parts, the first natural forest and the second forest is damaged / unprotected.

So from those two parts, I say that not all of the small forests have perfect contents. And everything must have their respective categories

But the continuation of my picture is still with a grasshopper resting in flowers, and look at the picture below.

IMG_20200526_16022401.jpeg

It's just a wild animal isn't it ?
It was proper for him to hide and it was very clear that the shot in my first picture was clearly visible in almost all the bodies of the locusts.
In this second picture all that is visible is his head, in other words the grasshopper retreats into the flower, maybe he is disturbed by the image from my camera.

IMG_20200526_15510601.jpeg

IMG_20200526_15503001.jpeg

The two pictures above are very clear yellow flowers and these flowers grow on a dead and very beautiful tree and are also born surface after taking with my lens.
Beauty and uniqueness is very rarely found in other flowers, I can say because there are so many of my posts about flowers, and this yellow flower is different from the others.
And there is one more sheet of this yellow flower pistil that has not yet bloomed and this is also a complement to my post on this occasion and everything looks very good.

IMG_20200526_15520001.jpeg

I continue to be impressed and I am very honored to be able to continue to work in my own style and all the pictures and all these essays are mine.
Make sure I'll come back for the next interesting post and don't hesitate to follow me, you are polite we are reluctant !!!
I will meet again on another occasion and I can be sure to continue to make the best work here.



All pictures and writing are mine

Regards


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now