How does the corona virus kill...

Screenshot_20200129-003927.png

Wow some incredible news coming out and it definitely underlines how deadly that this will become.

really amazing news and I hope everybody can share this as well as learn basic ways to prevent and stop the transmission of this horrible virus.

I am definitely not anti-chinese however I am anti communist Chinese government authority.

Some pretty crazy stuff coming out and it looks like this has been stolen. whether or not it was stolen from Canada or the United States has yet to be resolved.

However it's pretty crazy that in my last post I show how Australia has replicated this virus in their lab. Which gives me a pretty good idea how they made this virus in the first place

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency