RE: Neoxian City weekly paper - 2024-03-31

Hi @neoxian / Mr. D!

I've been looking for projects and 2nd layer tokens to integrate into my community (FreeCompliments). Although I haven't followed it closely, I know that the Neoxian City project has been around for years, is active and actively managed (with your "iron fist" 😁), and has gained the trust of users over time.

Before officially integrating the NEXOAG token into our reward system, I wanted to know whether you'd be interested in such a collaboration. The usage cases I had in mind would be using neoxiancityvb to vote on our highest quality posts and comments (including those which are nominated within our community every week), and rewarding NEOXAG tokens to our users in various ways (through contests, delegation rewards, etc.). I'd also use neoxiancityvb for our various community accounts to help them grow into a self-sustaining ecosystem.

I'd like to emphasize that the way I'm running the show emphasizes freedom of speech with limitations toward blatantly illegal activity, blatant spam, and blatant plagiarism, but with forgiveness and teaching our mechanism of addressing problems.

Please do let me know what you think of this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency