The pictures with you are clear //poem//

When my world feel like crumbling
I looked around and I see you
no matter the situation it's so beautiful when I looked at you
because I have you
I do anyhow full of joy in my heart because I have you
You are so beautiful and I heart you

You gave me the one thing I truly value
and that is a relaxing of ones self
I admire a peaceful cooperation
and that's what you gave me
you are more than a cooperation
together we are cooperative
So lovely and shining

You gave me the light that I saw in a movies
You do me like an heroine do with her hero
But above all, you continue to act like my
sure motivation
my desire
my forever joy
my forever person
my crush
with the beautiful lips
that calls for attention

One who make me heart like motion
I am inside a motor as you say love
your voices are like air
so everlasting and free
The pictures are always clear
I wouldn't need a clear picture than what you gave
you gave me joyful images of life.

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency