A Geocache Find With No Muggles (People) About!

While I was out looking around an old ruin, I noticed there was a geocache in the area, so I decided to have a hunt for it.

The cache was called 'the ruin of me' and the hint was 'base of twin trees'. I pressed my navigation button on my app and off I went. My phone should vibrate when I'm close to the cache.

received_457083079570131.jpeg

There wasn't many trees in the field, so it was quite obvious which trees I needed to walk to.

I could see a stone slab that was the ideal hiding place for a cache. Thankfully, there wasn't too many muggles about as you do feel as though you're up to no good.

Sure enough, after moving the stone I found a nice skull and crossbow cache.

The container had some little collectables/swaps inside it.

I just signed the paper inside to say I'd found it and then replaced it behind the stone.

I them updated my geocache app with a smiley face to say I'd found it. A nice easy find.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency