This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Planning my trip to Switzerland!

I mentioned this in a tweet last month but I booked a trip to Switzerland for this summer. I have been wanting to go back since I visited there about 18 year ago. It was one of my favorite trips of my life. I was only there a few days but got to see the alps. There is a lot that I am planning to do already but if you all have ideas of stuff to do there please share!!!!

I need to start my passport today because mine has expired. I hope to have the completed soon.

Rooms and flights have been booked.

For sure on the list of things to go are

the Matterhorn.

When I went last time it was a pretty clear day. Not perfect but pretty good. I hope the clouds stay away this time too.

Eat a lot of good chocolate, cheese, and breads.

Last time I went we didn’t have a huge food budget. This time I will have some more funds. What should I eat? Any suggestions.

Looking now for other ideas. Send them my way.