SHOPPING FOR INGREDIENTS TO PREPARE FRIED RICE

Hey lovelies ❀️
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese 😍
Welcome to my blog πŸ€—
A+ Gallery_113.jpg
Happy Id El Maulud to all my Muslim friends, family and followers on hive.

A public holiday was declared by the Federal Government of Nigeria to celebrate this occasion with all our Muslim faithfuls. This means today is a no work day for most people in Nigeria apart from medical practitioners, security agencies and the likes.
A+ Gallery_104.jpg
Well, I decided to go to the market to do some shopping to prepare a delicious meal for myself. I want to prepare fried rice and coleslaw, so I need to get the major ingredients such as carrot, green pepper, red pepper, green peas, green beans, onions, meat and seasonings.
A+ Gallery_110.jpg
The shopping was quite hectic for me because I went to the market in the afternoon and it was already very busy with lots of people trooping in and out. Apart from that the sun was also scorching.
A+ Gallery_103.jpg

Well, I was able to purchase everything I needed in no time. I wanted to get frozen chicken but I could not locate anyone selling it. I had to settle for beef. I wanted to have something different but I had no choice than to stick to my usual since I couldn't locate a seller.
A+ Gallery_112.jpg

A+ Gallery_111.jpg

In my next post, I will share with you all how I prepared my fried rice.

STAY TUNED.

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me πŸ’•@debbie-eseπŸ’•

20200509_195027_0000.png

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency