Tasting more expensive stuff

Tasting more expensive stuff

A theme throughout my life is tasting new stuff, regardless of the price. Its nothing new, but it have become more expensive with a higher Salary.

Bryan Johnson the most measured man in history, spending upwards of 2 millions usd per year on optimizing his lifestyle to live "forever" #dontdie. Say what you want about Johnson, but he does push the limits of what we thought about health :D

I do like Johnson, so I am also willing to pay for this stuff he now sells regardless of the price and the price is steep xD

This Chocolate Powder costed me $52 Usd without the Shipping fees insane for some chocolate powder!

Space Goods - Mushroom with Chocolate & Caffeine.

Should be brain boosting and such! Dno, I will just try it for a bit now. Its not nearly as expensive, but it ain't cheap.
I have tried a few of these things with adaptive mushrooms and Space Goods, taste the best so far. Its not good, but its drinkable xD It taste like sweetner, where the others I have tasted, tasted like Earth xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency