One of the biggest flaws modern companies have

This is just my opninion.

But one of the biggest flaws modern companies do, is not ask their costumers what they think and I don't mean a one-time survey. No, I mean consistenly have a page on their website were users can express their feelings about the company or even ideas to make something work better.

You will get trolls and you will get people who will complain about pricing and such, but I think it could be a valuable tool for your business.

You don't need have to listen or follow what people say, but it could be nice to have more information.
Information is KEY in everything you do, in your daily life, company life and/or just in generel in life.

Maybe, I play too much computer, but the feedback loop and information can be really HIGH, if you ofcause play competitive multiplayer games, like FPS shooter(CS oe Hunt) or Moba(LoL). So I might be bias, but in games information is key, so why would information in real life be the same?

Like, Knowledge is power right?

I don't know how to express this more or in a longer thread :p
Just late night thoughts :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency