Ohh Sweden. You Beautiful Cheap Country!

I visited Sweden this weekend as a shopping tour with some friends. I didn't buy much, mainly Energy Drinks I haven't tried before and just food and candy. Making a post about the Energy drinks later.

But this is just a random selection of pictures, taking by me or my friend!.

We ended up somewhere called Plan B which was a pretty cool outside & inside bar! It seemed like a pretty low-key skater place to chill and there were even Skater-Videoes playing inside for the peepa, pretty nostalgic for me, since I were in a similar place in Denmark 12 years ago xD

Some drunk Swede recommened we go to a bar called "Drumbar" and it was pretty cool aswell! You could get food aswell as beer. We have never tried a Deep Fried Mars Bar before! And well the friends I was with loved it :D (I don't consume dairy).
So that was interesting to see them eat that xD

After we checked out off the Hostel, we needed breakfast and we could a place called Lotta Love.
Vegan Place with Big Bowls, Friendly staff & Amazing food! It was so good and amazing. Uhuh and they play good music! xD
Also, they serve a homemade Ginger Shot, the fucking strongst Ginger Shot I have ever tasted, shit xD

Highly recommend this place! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency